Checking Diaries are Shared and Added
- In order for other colleagues to have access to your appointments, you must first share your Diary with them.
- From within your own diary, ensure the following option is ticked
- Once your Diary has been shared, your colleagues will now need to ensure that they have told their own Diary to look for your appointments. To add someone else’s Diary to your own, add them by following the step below