Delete Duplicate Record

Delete Duplicate Record

  1. When you discover that you have a duplicate client and simply wish to merge the records, you can visit the record that is unwanted and click on the “Delete” button to delete the record
  2. Before deleting it, make sure that you have transferred any contact information to the record which is to be kept. The deletion process will prompt you for the other data, like Documents, Factfinds, Policies and Notes
    
  1. Simply choose which items you wish to transfer over to the active client record and which to delete
  2. Durell will pop up a message once the deletion has been completed.