View and Delete an Address Set
- When an address set is no longer required, you can move or delete all of the records from within it and then delete the address set itself.
- This short guide shows you how to view an address set and then how to delete it, once all of the records within it have been moved or deleted.
- To review an address set, start by clicking the green binoculars button while viewing any address record.
- Use the pop-up which is displayed, to select the name of the address set you wish to review. Then, click “OK”.
- Once you have viewed an address set and confirmed that you wish to delete it, click on “File”, then “People” and click on “Delete set…”
- In the new window that appears, select the address set you wish to delete and then click “Delete”.